Fruit processing at the highest level

Over 800 fruit growers and organic farmers supply us with fresh, sun-ripened fruit from selected growing areas in South Tyrol and northern Italy. Modern technology and well-trained workers then transform the raw ingredients into a high-quality end product that meets the most exacting requirements of our international customer base. Not for nothing is Fructus Meran among the leading European manufacturers of stewed apples, stewed pears and frozen fruit.

Custom fruit quality, fresh from the orchard

Stewed apples, stewed pears, frozen fruit, fresh sliced fruit, fruit purées: Fructus’ high quality fruit products are made to our customers’ desired quality specifications and reach them by the shortest route, where they are used to produce baked goods, gourmet salads, fruit preparations and baby food.

Individual packaging solutions

Flexibility and a close relationship with our customers are important to us. For this reason we always supply our high-quality fruit products made according to your specifications and offer customised, individual packaging solutions.

Freshly harvested fruit, reliably produced

With modern technologies such as lasers, metal detectors, camera sorting and x-ray inspection, here at Fructus we ensure that our high-quality, locally grown fruit reaches the customer in perfect condition and within a very short period of time. Reliable delivery capability, customised packaging options and efficient customer-service make us a reliable partner.

CERTIFICATES:

JOB OFFERS - COLLABORATOR FOR FRUIT PROCESSING

Given the constant growth of our company, we are always looking for motivated new staff, who would like to work with us for the satisfaction of our clients.

Collaborator for fruit processing

At this moment no job offers are available

Fructus Meran AG Vilpiano
Personnel administration:
Mrs Sabine Theiner
Tel: +39 0471 676511
sabine.theiner@fructus.it
 

Quality begins in the orchard

For many decades renowned industrial companies from the fruit preparation sector, juice producers and industrial bakeries as well as manufacturers of baby food have relied on the quality of our products. I am proud to champion it every day.

Kurt Ladurner

Production Shift Supervisor

Contact & arrival

Fritz Theiner

administration management

fritz.theiner@fructus.it

Tel +39 0471 676543

Fax +39 0471 678350

Georg Theiner

general management

georg.theiner@fructus.it

Tel +39 0471 676555

Fax +39 0471 678350

Peter Theiner

sales management

peter.theiner@fructus.it

Tel +39 0471 676550

Fax +39 0471 678350

Andreas Theiner

Purchasing/Sales manager

andreas.theiner@fructus.it

Tel +39 0471 676504

Fax +39 0471 678350

Thomas Theiner

Purchasing/Raw Materials Logistics

thomas.theiner@fructus.it

Tel +39 0471 676505

Fax +39 0471 678350

Daniel Unterthurner

Purchasing/Sales Clerk

daniel.unterthurner@fructus.it

Tel +39 0471 676542

Fax +39 0471 678350

Herbert Pixner

Production Manager

herbert.pixner@fructus.it

Tel +39 0471 676570

Fax +39 0471 678350

Simon Jaist

Quality Assurance

simon.jaist@fructus.it

Tel +39 0471 676572

Fax +39 0471 678350

Sabine Theiner

Human Resources

sabine.theiner@fructus.it

Tel +39 0471 676540

Fax +39 0471 678350

lg md sm xs